Pegasus Mail & Mercury

Welcome to the Community for Pegasus Mail and
The Mercury Mail Transport System, the Internet's longest-serving PC e-mail system!
Welcome to Pegasus Mail & Mercury Sign in | Join | Help
Home Blogs Forums Downloads Pegasus Mail Overview Mercury Overview Wiki

Re: "Delete Message Without sending to 'Deleted Messages' folder"

  •  09-01-2018, 3:46

    Re: "Delete Message Without sending to 'Deleted Messages' folder"

    Michael,
    I know that this is an fairly older thread but I wonder if this function is broken?

    All shortcuts to "delete without moving to Deleted Messages" do not seem to work for me? I try to delete messages in that way from my spam folder without moving them to the Deleted Messages folder (BTW I know about the option to set (untick) "Preserve deleted messages until Pegasus Mail closes").

    I tried:     
    Ctrl+Delete (icon)
    Ctrl+Del (key)
    Ctrl+D

    Any Idea

    Thanks
View Complete Thread

Contact | Advertise | Host provider: PraktIT | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
Copyright © 2007-2011 David Harris / Peter Strömblad. | Pegasus Mail Home Page