Pegasus Mail Suggestions
Pegasus Mail: Linux/Wine compatibility...

I've been using Pegasus Mail exclusively since 2001 IIRC, and when after Win7 I abandoned Windows and switched to Linux, Pegasus Mail was among the 3 Windows programs I took with me, it's one of the essential can't-do-without programs I would do anything to keep using. Thank you David Harris!

Fortunately Pegasus Mail works just fine in Linux using Wine -- except the IERenderer part, which I have to kill if I want to be able to read any HTML mails.
If I don't remove it, all HTML emails (which are getting more and more common) are totally blank - no letters... After removing it I get an ugly-looking but entirely adequate, readable version.

Which brings me to the suggestion: Now I don't know a thing about programming, besides it seems this is an external library, but clearly IERenderer is (as far as I'm concerned) the only issue using Pegasus Mail with Wine. Can something be done about that? Pretty pretty please?...

Thanks again for that great piece of software!