Community Discussions and Support
One install of Pegasus Mail with several e-mail accounts.

NOT really needing any assistance at this time.  Just wanted to pass on how my PMail is operating, without any difficulty.  If this is not acceptable in here then delete my POSTS.  Do not want to cause any problems just wanting to share.

I have been using my systems for about 10 years from here at home, XP H/E SP-2 for about two weeks moved to this one from Win98SE and before that Win95 and Win3.11.  Have been on the web since before the "www" was ever started, about 1986 when I first started using TCP/IPs to surf, rather slow and combersome.

Thank you for reading my post and this reply plus I appologize for any Miss-Understanding, have a great day,

<P>NOT really needing any assistance at this time.  Just wanted to pass on how my PMail is operating, without any difficulty.  If this is not acceptable in here then delete my POSTS.  Do not want to cause any problems just wanting to share.</P> <P> I have been using my systems for about 10 years from here at home, XP H/E SP-2 for about two weeks moved to this one from Win98SE and before that Win95 and Win3.11.  Have been on the web since before the "www" was ever started, about 1986 when I first started using TCP/IPs to surf, rather slow and combersome.</P> <P> Thank you for reading my post and this reply plus I appologize for any Miss-Understanding, have a great day,</P> <P mce_keep="true"> </P>

Greetings from Leon Springs, Texas USofA, [H]

This may get a bit wordy, that is the only way I know of explaining myself.