Community Discussions and Support
Language on devanagari

> It will be grate to have the product on Devanagari language (Hindi or
> Nepali). As I am a computer programmer how can I join to develop the
> language pack ?

You need to talk to him directly.  David Harris is handling all the oversight of translations at this point.   The general rule is that someone he knows well must be willing to take the project under their wing - preferably a beta tester so they are working the translations concurrently with the development. He only has fairly limited personal time available for hand-holding, so he needs the translation teams to be able to work efficiently on their own.    

David has set up processes here that make the whole business of doing a translation easier than it used to be - automatic update and provisioning of resource sets, and closed translator-only mailing lists... But it's still a lot of work, and since the previous translation coordinators failed him completely,  he's become much more cautious about authorizing translations.