Pegasus Mail Suggestions
Attachment selection

My experience of the average PC user is that they just plod on. I've been a network administrator for 12 years now, providing support to staff and my experience is that those who are not PC savvy do not think to look at the options to see if this can be changed. Those staff that do attempt it often find it a chore trying to find the setting. This is why I asked if the default installation configuration can be changed. I ask for two reasons:

1. New customers will be able to select more than one attachment without wasting time figuring out how to enable multiple file selection.

2. It makes Pegasus Mail just that little bit more user friendly.

<P>My experience of the average PC user is that they just plod on. I've been a network administrator for 12 years now, providing support to staff and my experience is that those who are not PC savvy do not think to look at the options to see if this can be changed. Those staff that do attempt it often find it a chore trying to find the setting. This is why I asked if the default installation configuration can be changed. I ask for two reasons:</P> <P>1. New customers will be able to select more than one attachment without wasting time figuring out how to enable multiple file selection.</P> <P>2. It makes Pegasus Mail just that little bit more user friendly.</P> <P mce_keep="true"> </P>

Hello

Can the default installation of Pegasus Mail be configured so that multiple attachments can be selected instead of just one. That would be great.

Thanks

<P>Hello</P> <P>Can the default installation of Pegasus Mail be configured so that multiple attachments can be selected instead of just one. That would be great.</P> <P>Thanks</P>

Assuming you mean to select multiple files as attachments, then use menu Tools/Options/General settings/Advanced and check item "Allow multiple file selection..."

Martin