Pegasus Mail Suggestions
TO: field added or give optional selection for incoming . . .

Guy,

Thank you for this reply, sorry it has taken me so long to get to this.  When logging in and clicking on this thread a strange box came up and could not click the back arrow, "User already logged in" with instructions to contact an administrator.  So I sent a message to the Feed Back crew from the bottom of that window.  Could not get back to this area so had to log in again by clicking the notification message received.

Will look into your suggestion when time will allow, have many problems to chase outside of home with friends having other issues.  That is my life as a 'troubleshooter' and analyst for any problem, just cannot deal with programming as I am not a programmer.  Journeyman Electronic Technician with over 65 years experience along with other fields of experience thrown in to the mix like pneumatics, hydraulics, electrical, mechanical, automobiles, plumbing, A/C, et ceteras.  

<p>Guy,</p><p>Thank you for this reply, sorry it has taken me so long to get to this.  When logging in and clicking on this thread a strange box came up and could not click the back arrow, "User already logged in" with instructions to contact an administrator.  So I sent a message to the Feed Back crew from the bottom of that window.  Could not get back to this area so had to log in again by clicking the notification message received.</p><p>Will look into your suggestion when time will allow, have many problems to chase outside of home with friends having other issues.  That is my life as a 'troubleshooter' and analyst for any problem, just cannot deal with programming as I am not a programmer.  Journeyman Electronic Technician with over 65 years experience along with other fields of experience thrown in to the mix like pneumatics, hydraulics, electrical, mechanical, automobiles, plumbing, A/C, et ceteras.   </p>